What Our Customers Are Saying

Peggy M.
11/28/2018
Best sitter ever!
Megan P.
10/30/2018
Bianca was wonderful! She was extremely flexible and great with our son! She even was able to get him to eat when he wasn’t feeling good! Definitely recommend!
Lindsey S.
10/22/2018
Love Kaitlin!
Clara H.
10/22/2018
My kids really enjoyed their time with her
Nicole G.
09/25/2018
Great job, improvised well.
Lindsey S.
09/19/2018
Great with the boys, trustworthy and lots of fun!
Bridget E.
09/16/2018
Amazing energy and kindness. She worked well with all my kids. Wonderful
Jeff C.
09/07/2018
Great job!
Lindsey S.
09/05/2018
Faith is great with the kids!
Megan P.
09/05/2018
Excellent!!! So nice, friendly and amazing with my two boys!!!
Megan P.
09/04/2018
She was awesome with my two boys! Extremely helpful!!!
Peggy M.
06/19/2018
Fantastic- loved having her in my home. Kids were so happy.
Hadassah W.
06/13/2018
Wonderful sitter!! My children were happy and my home was clean!! A+++!! Thank you Brittany!!
Peggy M.
06/06/2018
On time, fully present with the kids, so charming!
Emily D.
05/22/2018
Very sweet with the kids
Hananh B.
05/14/2018
The kiddos loved Erin!
Tara C.
04/19/2018
Jackie was great with our kiddos! She was completely comfortable with four young children and our children really enjoyed their time with her!
Peggy M.
04/18/2018
On time, professional, well engaged with the kids. SO GREAT!
Karly M.
04/11/2018
We were very happy with the care that Lisa provided for our son Grayson! She is very sweet, and Grayson seemed to have a great time!
Elizabeth R.
04/04/2018
Very delightful!
Brent W.
03/16/2018
Jake loved her!
Robin S.
03/13/2018
My daughter loves Christine!
Jeff C.
03/08/2018
Good job! Thanks!
Michelle M.
03/07/2018
My children loved her.
Michelle M.
03/07/2018
Aleesha was great! My son unfortunately got sick to his stomach while we were gone and she responded better then anyone should have when caught in that situation! My children loved her too!
Abbie B.
03/07/2018
Kids love her and she keeps the house in good condition. We love having her.
Abbie B.
03/07/2018
My kids have not stopped talking about how much they love her.
Loren H.
03/05/2018
My kids loved Kara! She was fun and energetic and took great care of them :) Thanks!
Loren H.
03/05/2018
Sosha was wonderful and the kids enjoyed their time with her. Thanks!
Casey O.
03/04/2018
She was prompt and professional. The kids said they had a great time with her!
Satoko V.
02/13/2018
She did great job for stay over babysit. She had very positive influence on managing time of my child also.
Hananh B.
02/12/2018
Our daughter loved hanging with Amisha!
Martina S.
02/09/2018
Rebecca was a great petsitter! She took care of all of my animals and they can certainly be a handful. She even sent some pictures while we were away. Thank you!
Megan W.
02/06/2018
My 5 year old had a great time with Kyle and asked me if he could babysit again!
Cristina S.
01/26/2018
Allesha did a great job with my two boys!
Tonia E.
01/25/2018
The kids really loved Sharon. She was fun and brought games and crafts. In addition, she rolled with the punches related to kid pick up and drop off for school and activities.
Loren H.
01/23/2018
Leah was so kind and accommodating with my kids and keeping them on routine. They loved her and are asking when they can have her back! Thanks Leah :)
Anne S.
01/11/2018
Reliable and fun for the kids! Definitely recommend Shannon for your sit.
Hananh B.
12/27/2017
Leah did well with our 3 kiddos 3 and under. The kids enjoyed their time!
CHRISTY R.
12/27/2017
Very sweet; our children really enjoyed Candice
CHRISTY R.
12/27/2017
Rhayia was very helpful; she has a patient, pleasant disposition.
Peggy M.
12/20/2017
Clare was a rockstar with our crazy kids.
Wesley B.
12/11/2017
she did a great job, & the kids loved her
Peggy M.
12/04/2017
SO fantastic. She can roll with the punches and my kids always have a great time.
Anita M.
12/01/2017
Shelby is the best!! She is wonderful with our daughter :)
Valerie W.
11/29/2017
My kids really enjoy her company, which is great with kids that are 9 and 12!
Susan S.
11/26/2017
❤️❤️❤️
Talittla E.
11/18/2017
Very sweet and good sitter
Arian A.
11/17/2017
Kyle is great! My boys have a great time with him!
Arian A.
11/17/2017
Andi was great, thanks!
Heather B.
11/14/2017
So calm and sweet. Asked our preference on how to put the baby to sleep (rock or self sooth). Something I forgot to tell her. Wonderful.
Peggy M.
11/07/2017
Brittany is so flexible and engaging with our kids- we loved having her in our home!
Talittla E.
11/02/2017
My kids love MaryKate. Very good sitter.
Talittla E.
11/02/2017
Loving and caring sitter.
Talittla E.
11/02/2017
Perfect sitter
CHRISTY R.
10/30/2017
Kids loved her! Would love to see her come back!
ShiHui (CY) L.
10/22/2017
Rachel is a god send angel. She helps us through very rough time
Stephanie R.
10/21/2017
My kids love her, and my house is cleaner than when I left. Candice is very positive and mature.
Jessica T.
10/19/2017
Nina is kind and patient, and gets along well with our 8 year old son. They played uno and ordered pizza for a fun night!
Beth H.
10/11/2017
Kyle was fantastic. He really engaged with Ben. He even got Ben to do his chores!! I hope he comes back. Ben really likes him too.
Peggy M.
10/10/2017
Dom rolled with the punches and helped get our family out the door on a camping trip during a super chaotic transition. She is AWESOME! My kids love her.
Brieana H.
10/09/2017
Brittany was fantastic! She made our kids - and us - feel comfortable immediately.
Stephanie R.
10/08/2017
My kids loved Shelby and so did I. She's very outgoing, mature, and I left the house feeling very comfortable with her there. My three year old has already asked when she'll be back.
Nicole R.
10/03/2017
Siobhan is caring, competent, and kind. We'd love to have her watch Kel any time she can.
Nicole R.
10/03/2017
Abbie is sweet and has a lot of energy which is a perfect match for our sweet energetic little guy. Kel had a lot of fun with Abbie and was sad for her to go.
Nicole R.
10/03/2017
Liz gave me peace of mind. It was great having a mom watch Kel. She was competent and caring.
Nicole R.
10/03/2017
Sharon is caring and creative. Our little guy had a lot of fun hanging with her for the day.
Nicole R.
10/03/2017
Shelby is awesome. Our go-to. Kel loves her.
Nicole R.
10/03/2017
Sweet and caring with my little guy!
Nicole R.
10/03/2017
On time. Super playful with Kel. Kind.
Karina L.
09/18/2017
We have our Favorites at babysitease. and Adriana is definitely one of them:) My kids love her!
Karina L.
09/18/2017
We Love Sarah! She is so sweet and so great with kids...
Karina L.
09/18/2017
She is The best. My kids love her so much! She is a part of this crazy family now!!! Thank you Mrs,Sharon for "Always" taking a good care of my most precious babies...
Tasneem S.
09/15/2017
Kyle did a great job with my 20 month old daughter, house was also tidied up when I got home!
Ashish M.
08/24/2017
She was sweet and got our kids to sleep!!
Katie M.
08/22/2017
Nina hit the ground running and filled in on a job she was not previously scheduled for. She followed our daily schedule, which helps my little one stay calm and comforted all day long. When I returned home I could tell he was in good hands. Thank you care and attention.
CHRISTY R.
08/20/2017
Karen was perfectly prepared to watch my children. I had suggested it might be fun if she could teach them a new card game. She brought one we had never heard of (Five Kings) and they really enjoyed it! We returned home to smiles.
Hafzah B.
08/13/2017
Teresa is a wonderful sitter. She arrived early, was polite, soft spoken, gentle but firm with the kids, and ready to help in any way she could. She helped make breakfast, worked on art projects with the kids, and accompanied us on errands. My kids loved her and warmed up to her gentle and calm manner immediately.
Karly M.
08/10/2017
Our son Grayson loves Shannon! She is so great with kids!
Synclair W.
08/09/2017
Emily is great. She really cares about our child.
Amy S.
07/28/2017
My boys love when Rachel sits! Shes a ton of fun and perfect for our needs!
Arian A.
07/25/2017
He left the house looking and smelling great, which is a miracle because I think my 2 year old had an epic poo explosion
Arian A.
07/25/2017
Super friendly and great with my kids
Meghan F.
07/25/2017
Rachael was great! Very sweet and would love have her as a sitter again!
Emily D.
07/20/2017
Wonderful sitter.Girls loved her, and she made them clean up which I loved!
Hayley O.
07/20/2017
She was especially great with my toddler! I came home to kids who had had a great time and were ready to surrender to the pm nap!
Beth M.
07/19/2017
All three kids loved him! My three year old cried when he left!
Allison M.
07/19/2017
Our boys loved her! Polite and started talking to the boys right away. Took them outside and played with the hose and did activities. Wonderful young lady!
Kelli E.
07/15/2017
Lots of fun!
Satoko V.
07/02/2017
Brittany is great with my 11 years old daughter.
Arian A.
06/30/2017
Super friendly. My boys really enjoyed hanging out with him. Thanks, Kyle!
Emily D.
06/17/2017
Great job. Very sweet with the girls
Tiffany P.
06/14/2017
Rachel was great from the beginning from her appearance to politeness and affection towards Kailyn , we would highly recommend her to anyone and will use her again anytime . Thanks again !
Arian A.
06/13/2017
My boys loved Emily! She was great! Thanks!
Hayley O.
06/12/2017
Prompt, fun and my kids loved her!
Beth M.
06/09/2017
Kids loved her!
Beth M.
06/09/2017
Kids loved her! Also did dishes and picked up around the house! So thoughtful!
Peggy M.
06/06/2017
She's always bright & energetic. Wonderful with my kids who just love her. Totally trustworthy- even in crazy circumstances.
Trevin D.
06/05/2017
Amy is great with my boys!
Beth M.
06/04/2017
The kids loved her!
ShiHui (CY) L.
06/02/2017
Natalie is so sweet! My baby girl always has a good time with Natalie!
Beth H.
05/31/2017
She was great with Ben. And very involved. I really like her.
Arian A.
05/30/2017
Brittany was a pro! She handled three little boys like it was nothing and left our house cleaner than how she found it
Karly M.
05/23/2017
Rachel is an absolute sweetheart! She really saved us when we were in a bind - she stepped up at 9 PM last night when we made the request for a sitter and was at our house (on time) at 7 am this morning. She was wonderful with our 10 month old son and we absolutely would use her again.
Arian A.
05/20/2017
She was great! She handled three little boys with ease!
Trevin D.
05/19/2017
My kids LOVED Amy and didn't want to see her go at the end of the day:)
Kirsten M.
05/19/2017
My toddler son quickly warmed up to Danielle, and was happy to see her the next time she came to watch him, too. While I was still home I overheard them reading books and enjoying their time together. I recommend her and would be glad to have her sit for us again!
Kirsten M.
05/19/2017
Shannon was so personable and instantly friendly. My toddler son took to her quickly as she was down on the floor playing with him. Would gladly welcome her into our home again!
Peggy M.
05/17/2017
Flexible, fun, so willing and happy to engage the baby. She's great for adventure!
Emily D.
05/17/2017
Girls loved her arts and crafts
Karly M.
05/14/2017
Thank you Shannon for being so awesome with Grayson! Highly recommend her :)
Trevin D.
05/11/2017
My boys love Sharon!
Pamela L.
05/06/2017
She was great with our boys, they loved her!
Casey O.
05/02/2017
Maddie, Is a wonderful sitter and my boys always ask if she is coming when we tell them that a sitter is coming!
Katie W.
04/28/2017
Sarah is amazing with our son! I was nervous to leave him for the first time but he loved her. She kept me updated and helped put my mind at ease.
Arian A.
04/28/2017
Rebecca handled the challenges of 4 little boys like a pro! Thanks!
Valerie E.
04/18/2017
Our kids love Maddie! They always have a fun day when she comes over!
Francesca S.
04/11/2017
Alyssa is so energetic and fun! She took great care of my little ones.
Emily D.
04/06/2017
Our girls love Miss Tori! She is a favorite
Arian A.
04/05/2017
Miss Sharon was super sweet, played games, and did crafts with my boys. Much appreciated!
Kerry K.
04/02/2017
Our girls LOVED her!! They did crafts, played games, watched a movie. When we got home, everyone was all smiles!!! Thanks so much!!!
Beth H.
03/22/2017
The kids love her - and so do I. She is the only sitter who can help Ben with his Hebrew homework. She's great!
Seth S.
03/19/2017
Awesome as usual. Kalee was very flexible and accommodating as it ended up being a play date too!
Seth S.
03/18/2017
Very good. Patient as we had a play date too!
Seth S.
03/18/2017
Forgot before but great work
Arian A.
03/17/2017
Tricia is great! She handled four boys ages 5 and under with ease!
Arian A.
03/17/2017
Abigail was great!! She did a great job with my boys and they enjoyed spending time with her. I hope to see her again!
Anne B.
03/11/2017
Kristin is awesome! Our kids had a great time with her and she's such an enjoyable and interesting person to be around. We'll definitely request her in the future!
Anne B.
03/11/2017
Lacy did a great job for us and our kids loved her! We'll definitely request her in the future.
Stephanie R.
03/10/2017
Karen is always on time, comes with a bag full of fun games, and is very enthusiastic about kids of all ages. She handles my 10 month old, 3 year old, and 5 year old with ease.
Arian A.
03/09/2017
My boys LOVE Clare and already miss her
Gigi H.
03/09/2017
Great Job
Hayley H.
03/05/2017
This was our first experience with Babysitease, and we couldn't have been more pleased. Becca arrived promptly (actually about 15min early), cleaned up, unloaded/loaded dishwasher, played with my kids, etc. This morning my 4 and 2 year olds have been asking when Ms Becca can come back. Highly recommend.
Karly M.
03/05/2017
We were very happy with the care provided by Brittany for our 7 month old!
Tiffany P.
03/05/2017
Kailyn immediately went up and gave her a hug when she came , and kids know who to like so that made me feel a lot better about leaving Kailyn .
Gigi H.
03/02/2017
Great job!
Abbie B.
02/26/2017
Tori was great. The kids had fun and the house was in order when we got home.
Arian A.
02/24/2017
Devon did a great job. My kids enjoyed her!
Arian A.
02/24/2017
My boys love love Clare. My only complaint is that she has the audacity to leave for a long mission trip. The nerve. ; )
Meghan G.
02/13/2017
We absolutely love Angie.
Matthew B.
02/10/2017
The boys always have a great time with Leah and keep asking when she is coming over again. Wonderful sitter and clearly loves to spend time with the kids when she is babysitting.
Emily D.
02/09/2017
Did a great job and called to let me know about traffic that she would be a bit a late
Alicia P.
02/08/2017
Taylor was amazing! Our daughter loved her and she easily diverted a mini crisis at our home without us having to come back home. Very cool and confident.
Jesy H.
02/07/2017
OUR FAVORITE!!!! :)
Lydia R.
01/25/2017
Lisa was great! Our kids loved her.
Alicia P.
01/09/2017
Katie was great with our daughter.
Emily D.
01/05/2017
Great job with the girls, even though they were rowdy
Meghan G.
01/05/2017
Amazing as always!
Karly M.
01/03/2017
Kalee was great! She got to our house right on time (a little early actually). Our son was already in bed when she got there, but he did wake up and she gave him a bottle and got him back to sleep without any issues.
Deren W.
01/02/2017
Nora left our home cleaner than we found it - always appreciated! We will use her again - she was flexible and very courteous.
Dwonna D. L.
12/08/2016
Five Star Sitter...she's the best and you will not be disappointed.
Dwonna D. L.
12/08/2016
Ms. Angie is an excellent sitter. I wish I could have her exclusively to myself. I know that's selfish, but good care is hard to come by.
Dwonna D. L.
12/08/2016
This review is bittersweet, as it's our last regular sit with Katie...we wish her well in all she does in the future. Thanks for the time you gave our Baby!
Dwonna D. L.
12/08/2016
Ms. Angie is at the top of our list. She's so good with the baby. We don't know what we would do without her.
Dwonna D. L.
12/08/2016
We absolutely love Ms. Angie!!
Dwonna D. L.
12/08/2016
Katie is such a nice lady and cares for our baby very well.
Sharon M.
12/01/2016
Awesome!
Dwonna D. L.
11/15/2016
I was so nervous about leaving my baby as I returned to work. However, Ms. Angie made this this transition very smooth. She is sweet and open. Her willingness to meet with me and help ease my concerns was so appreciated. I know my baby was in good hands. I look forward to Ms. Angie caring for our baby!
Dwonna D. L.
11/15/2016
Kaite was so sweet! She did a great job. She even came over a little early to meet me. I would love to have her sit for us in the future. She even washed the baby's bottles. How sweet of her.
Dwonna D. L.
11/15/2016
I am so happy to have found Ms. Angie. She is such a nice lady and I can tell she is genuine with the care she offers our family. My Baby is in good hands when she's with Ms. Angie. Thank you so much!
Bridget E.
11/15/2016
Great!
Meghan G.
11/09/2016
Fabulous as always! Our kids love her!
Amy C.
11/07/2016
My girls always ask for Sharon :)
Teri J.
11/07/2016
My babes loved Ms. Sharon. I had some time to sit and enjoy her company, too, after our sit and she is a remarkable woman! Thank you, Sharon!
Bridget E.
11/05/2016
Karen was awesome! The kids enjoyed a great time!
Bridget E.
11/05/2016
Kalee was outstanding!! The children really enjoyed their time with her!
Nathalie M.
11/01/2016
Madison was great! She showed up on time, connected and played well with my son, put him to bed when I asked and even picked up after him! Would definitely to be excited to have her watch my son again!
Bethany F.
11/01/2016
Brittany was fantastic!
Anita M.
10/31/2016
Shelby was professional, personable and wonderful with our daughter. We look forward to having her sit again!!
Anita M.
10/27/2016
A wonderful sit again! Connie is engaging with our daughter and she has a fun time with art and music :)
Beth H.
10/25/2016
We all love Angie!!
Seth S.
10/24/2016
Kalee was great. She engaged with our son and really made him feel comfortable (it was his first non-family sitter in a new city). Kalee also gave us an update by text, just to let us know and put our mind at ease. She was super flexible with time and even though we were later than expected, Kalee accommodated us.
Arian A.
10/18/2016
Candice was awesome with our 4 boys. We really appreciated her!
Caroline I.
10/13/2016
Always on time and patient with my son. She also picks up after him.
Anita M.
10/12/2016
Connie was a wonderful sitter with our daughter and we loved talking with her as well. She's very personable and we look forward to having her sit again!
Emily D.
10/08/2016
Appreciate the short notice sit
Emily D.
10/08/2016
Autumn is great
Kathleen P.
09/28/2016
Beth is fantastic!
Kathleen P.
09/28/2016
Shelby did a great job with our three kids! Very friendly and patient.
Meghan G.
09/26/2016
Angie is fantastic!! We are beyond happy to have her in our home and looking forward to next time!!
Anita M.
09/20/2016
Corri was great with our daughter, we are definitely going to have her sit again!!
Heather T.
09/18/2016
Great with our kids and handled all four wonderfully!
Arian A.
09/17/2016
Lisa is great! My boys really like her!
Valerie C.
09/14/2016
Hannah was very polite and sweet!
Stacey N.
09/14/2016
Darci was great with my girls. This was our first time using the service and she made me feel very comfortable with the decision.
Christine A.
09/12/2016
Erin is Awesome!!
Laura P.
09/10/2016
Super sweet! My kids had so much fun with her.
Laura P.
09/10/2016
My kids loved her!
Lauren J.
09/09/2016
We loved Essence!! The kids did amazing with her and she did a better job of putting my 13 month old to bed than I do! The kids were asleep and the house was in better shape than when I left! She came up with create ways to play including making paper airplanes which my 3 year old really enjoyed! She left a nice note that detailed what they did when including diaper changes. Best babysitter we've had and would highly recommend her!
Arian A.
09/07/2016
Lisa was great! Or as our 4-year old put it. She was,"So so so so so....so....soooooooo nice."
Amy C.
09/06/2016
We love Sharon :)
Nicole R.
09/05/2016
Shelby was early, took great care of Kel, and was super nice. Would love to have her watch him anytime.
rebecca l.
08/31/2016
erin is a fantstic sitter!!
Lauren A.
08/28/2016
Erin was so nice and pleasant to meet. The kids loved her and she kept the house perfectly tidy. What a wonderful young lady!
David D.
08/25/2016
Damaris did a fantastic job caring for our four year old son
Sheila R.
08/24/2016
Darci was a fantastic sitter! Our daughter had so much fun that she went to bed early for her and she is typically a night owl.
grace f.
08/23/2016
She's a gem and so good with our son.
grace f.
08/23/2016
She's the best!
grace f.
08/23/2016
We love her!
David D.
08/16/2016
Rachel did a great job watching our two boys, we appreciate her help on short notice!
Betsy C.
08/15/2016
Tori did a great job with my twin 2 year old daughters.
Aviva R.
08/15/2016
The girls had fun and wanted her to babysit again!
Liz S.
08/15/2016
very friendly, energetic, accommodating, made the kids feel comfortable. Tamar is great!
Scott L.
08/14/2016
She is great with our kids!
Valerie C.
08/12/2016
Sharon is great!! The girls really liked her!
Valerie C.
08/12/2016
Very sweet and left a nice note with bedtime details for all the girls.
Scott L.
08/09/2016
Amberlie is an excellent sitter. She always provides updates throughout the day and at the end of the sit she provides a detailed list of meals, diaper changes and things she did with our children. She went above and beyond what we expected.
grace f.
07/29/2016
we love her!
Emily D.
07/26/2016
Great work!
Clara H.
07/18/2016
First thing she said was that she did not have a lot of experience with babies. Turned out fine but that's not the first thing a mom wants to hear when she's about to hand her 6-month-old over for the evening!
Chris B.
07/06/2016
Amazing!
Emily D.
06/23/2016
Fabulous job. Keeps the girls in line and on schedule which we appreciate
Christine A.
06/19/2016
Erin does a great job. In the words of our youngest son, "she was awesome!". We totally agree, very impressed. Thanks Erin!
Brieana H.
06/14/2016
Great night! Siobhan immediately made our son (and us) feel comfortable. We'd love to have her again!
Beth H.
05/31/2016
Becca is like a family member
Beth H.
05/31/2016
Ben loves Hannah
Nicole R.
05/24/2016
On time, friendly, and caring.
Alicia P.
05/23/2016
Natalie was wonderful with our daughter.
Peggy M.
05/18/2016
She always goes above & beyond
Emily D.
05/16/2016
Great job
Kristin K.
05/10/2016
True professional
Julie W.
05/09/2016
Leah is super sweet and did a great job with our son.
Arian A.
05/02/2016
Kalee is the best!
Arian A.
05/02/2016
Colleen was great! Our boys loved her!
Valerie S.
05/02/2016
My kids love Leah! She has fun with them, and my kids love that they can be their silly selves with her. Leah is kind, warm and very interested in making the kids happy.
Julie W.
05/02/2016
Darci is awesome!
Jennifer S.
04/28/2016
Excellent job, my daughter absolutely loves when Dani sits for us! Very attentive!
grace f.
04/26/2016
She was very easy going and good with Freddie.
Valerie C.
04/25/2016
Very nice and professional!
Jo H.
04/19/2016
Autumn was great! She played with my daughter non-stop (as well as our dogs). And even straightened up afterwards! We are looking forward to having her back again.
Arian A.
04/18/2016
Julie is just the best! I never remember to leave reviews for all the times she sits for us (it's a lot!). But I hiiiiiighly recommend her. Just don't steal her from us ; )
Kerry K.
04/12/2016
Love the enthusiasm with our kiddos!
Tara C.
04/10/2016
Stephanie jumped right into getting to know our kids and playing with them! She did great with all three of my kiddos and they really enjoyed her!
Emily D.
04/09/2016
Girls loved playing with her
Emily D.
04/09/2016
Great work
Jesy H.
04/04/2016
My kids loved their time with Kalee and my husband and I were impressed with how clean the house was when we got home and how much fun our kids had. When you go to work and don't have to worry about what's going on at home is so nice but having a clean house so that when I get home from work I can go straight to playing with my kids is a bonus :)
Amy C.
04/01/2016
We love Sharon!
Valerie S.
03/28/2016
Kalee played games with the kids and taught them how to do "excercises" with their baby brother. I like it when my kids have fun while we are out and Kalee made sure they did!
Valerie S.
03/28/2016
Donna was very nice and polite. The kids said she was a little strict, but that didn't bother me at all :)
grace f.
03/27/2016
She was great with our son. She was very confident, which put us at ease right away.
Caroline I.
03/22/2016
punctual, responsible, and reliable.
Laura P.
03/21/2016
amazing! My daughter had a great time and while my daughter napped Tamar went above and beyond cleaning my house, even though I didn't ask her to do so! It was such a nice surprise!
Emily D.
03/11/2016
She was fabulous. Great experience
Lavanya R.
03/01/2016
2nd time and the kids loved her again.
Ian S.
03/01/2016
arrived early. very responsive. kids really enjoyed playing with rebecca
Trevin D.
03/01/2016
Hannah is easy going and has made for a smooth transition during a hectic time!
Valerie C.
02/24/2016
She was very good with the girls, and they really liked her.
Anthony M.
02/21/2016
Very dependable and commincates changes in schedule timely. A good hard, working young college student
Denise S.
02/14/2016
Hannah was great - brought her own educational toys and played with our girls.
Lavanya R.
02/11/2016
Rebecca was awesome! She came right on time and was wonderful with my girls. I was so afraid my 16 month old would be bawling but this was the first time she didn't cry at all! I will definitely call her again for future date nights!
Erin A.
02/01/2016
Thank you for cleaning up the kids playroom on top of taking great care of the kids - it was a great surprise to come home to :)
Arian A.
02/01/2016
Kalee is so great! All my boys love her!
Arian A.
02/01/2016
We love Julie, she's great!
Bethany F.
01/31/2016
Chris was wonderful! Our son had a great night.
Jessie M.
01/25/2016
My kids reported having fun and that they napped and ate. House was even tidied up. Julie was great!
Beth H.
01/12/2016
She is such a sweet girl. The kids really liked her. I think she even got Ben to go to sleep! I had a medical emergency that night and my sister-in-law had to come to our house to pay her and let her go home. She was very nice and texted me to see if I was ok. I am. :)
Daniel F.
01/10/2016
Loves to play w/ our boys! They love it when she comes over.
Daniel F.
01/10/2016
Our boys love when she is their sitter! And they are as picky as they come!
Sara C.
01/08/2016
She was really great and was so nice to come on such short notice.
Tracey R.
12/23/2015
Prompt, friendly and the kids loved her!
Carrie T.
12/21/2015
She is wonderful with the kids!! And she cleans up :)
Amy C.
12/19/2015
We love Sharon!
Arian A.
12/17/2015
Kalee is a swaddle master
Arian A.
12/17/2015
Kalee is a rockstar!
Tracey R.
12/17/2015
Karen is great with all of our kids (aged 11, 9 and 3). She is on-time, great with kids and very responsible. We always feel comfortable leaving our kids in her care.
Kerry K.
12/13/2015
According to our girls, Sharon is the "best babysitter ever"...with the crafts and baking she does with them, they are anxiously awaiting her arrival when we have her come over to watch them! Thanks again!
Kerry K.
12/06/2015
My girls LOVE Sharon to sit for us! They love her craft ideas and her engagement with them!! Thanks so much for the quality care!
Casey O.
12/05/2015
Super sweet and did great with my boys.
David D.
10/30/2015
Great job.
David D.
10/30/2015
Great job.
David D.
10/30/2015
Great job.
Arian A.
10/29/2015
We love Amanda. She's great with my 3 year old and my 7 month old!
Arian A.
10/29/2015
She was sweet and endured a crying baby with patience : )
Arian A.
10/21/2015
Karen was awesome. It was our first time using a sitter for all 4 boys and she crushed it. The boys kept talking about how nice she was after she left. She even brought games to play with them. Thanks, Karen!!
Beth H.
10/21/2015
Becca is a great sitter. She really knows how to roll with the punches like a pro. We are fortunate to have her. She is so helpful!
Kelly C.
09/14/2015
Friendly, helpful, and so sweet with the kids!
Kelly C.
09/14/2015
Very friendly, played a lot with the kids, quick to help!
Josh B.
09/11/2015
Morgan does an excellent job. She showed up early and we arrived home to happy kids. It couldn't have gone better.
Christine A.
09/07/2015
Cydney was great with our boys.
Arian A.
09/03/2015
Ashley was great, thanks!
Michelle B.
09/02/2015
Loved Rachel. Very sweet and the girls had fun with her
Arian A.
09/01/2015
Amanda was friendly, laid-back, and super professional. Thanks!!
Davida G.
08/25/2015
Erin not only made dinner, but she washed dishes through the dishwasher. I have died and gone to heaven!
Davida G.
08/24/2015
House in order, fed kids dinner, played...we loved Erin!
Katherine R.
08/24/2015
I absolutely love gabby. She is one of the few people I trust with my two year old. Not only does she provide excellent care, she is also very tidy and considerate of the home! I have used many of the sitters on the site and she is by far my favorite.
Terra G.
08/21/2015
She is very crafty and kept the kids busy and entertained making cardboard cars and homemade bird feeders. She also worked on educational stuff with my 3 y/o. I would recommend Ms. Sharon
Michelle B.
08/20/2015
Amazing!! My girls loved her!
Stephanie R.
08/11/2015
We all loved Sydney!! I can't thank her enough for showing up early. She knew I had requested an earlier sit and came early when her 1st sit of the day ended early! When I got home, I was greeted with chalk art in the driveway (too cute). My almost 4 year old wanted to hug her and kiss her goodbye (he never does that), and then ran after her when she was almost to her car so he could kiss her goodbye again. We'd love to have her in our home again.
Michael G.
08/08/2015
Tori was great with the kids!
Tonia E.
07/27/2015
Positive spirit, great with kids.
Tracey R.
07/23/2015
Liz was FANTASTIC!! All three of my kids loved her! She was early, respectful, tidy and tons of fun! I highly recommend her!
Emily D.
07/14/2015
Great sitter. My girls love her
Dave D.
06/23/2015
Erin was so attentive and gentle with our son who has autism. When I told her that he was extremely sound sensitive, she kept her voice quiet and he really responded to that! She did the things he likes to do which can be very boring for the uninitiated! She totally rolled with his differences and made him feel valued.
JENNIFER S.
06/19/2015
Kids thought Tori was great!
Emily H.
06/19/2015
went above and beyond, and spontaneously added details like straightening the shoe rack at the front door. She was fast and efficient!
Amy C.
06/08/2015
Very gracious.
Kerry K.
05/31/2015
Thank you for the quality service! It is so nice to leave the girls for a bit and not worry at all!
Amy C.
05/25/2015
Rachel did a great job and even cleaned up the kitchen after helping my girls make dinner. They loved her!
Amy C.
05/19/2015
My girls loved her!
Emily D.
05/18/2015
We loved Tori and my girls loved her. She picked up and even gave my little one a bath when she needed it. Loved the initiative she took!
Heather T.
05/17/2015
Very Comfortable watching all 4 kids.
Emily D.
05/11/2015
Did a great job getting the girls to bed and stayed on their routine
Emily D.
05/11/2015
Very good every time she has sat for us.
Emily D.
05/11/2015
She did a great job and I really appreciate Peggy's effort to get us a sitter on such late notice.
Emily D.
05/11/2015
Very reliable
Reagan Z.
05/06/2015
Tori was great for her first time sitting our girls. She was very friendly and the girls really liked her. We would ask her to sit again. Thanks!
Tais D.
05/06/2015
Great!
Amy C.
04/30/2015
Darci was great.
Amy C.
04/30/2015
Sharon was wonderful and my daughters loved her. I felt very comfortable with them in her care while I was away.
Amanda A.
04/29/2015
Cydney wasn't afraid to belt out Disney songs and play with super soakers. The kids had a blast!
Misty S.
04/23/2015
Best sitter I've had in a long time
Amanda A.
04/22/2015
Kayla did a great job of engaging our 4yo, even with a parent in the house. They played, they created, they imagined, they had fun!
Jennifer C.
04/09/2015
Sarah is wonderful with all 3 of my kids. They love her and so do I!
Amanda A.
04/05/2015
Nicole was a delight.
Amanda A.
04/03/2015
Becca was that great mix of responsible and creative, allowing herself to get lost in imaginary play with the kids, while not missing a beat in terms of making sure they were respectful of her and each other. They played with her non-stop for a very long day, and never ever got bored.
Amanda A.
03/31/2015
Sharon was phenomenal, working just as well with my 9-year old as with my 4-year old. Even over a span of 8 hours, she kept them engaged, happy, and enamored of her. Complete with a bag of activities and stick fort building knowledge, she really wowed our family.
Rebecca H.
03/18/2015
She came prepared with activities on top of what we already had available. Took great care of my kids.
Lined M.
03/02/2015
Great
Tonia E.
02/18/2015
Went above and beyond and cleaned up toys, etc. Plus kids loved her!
Travis B.
02/17/2015
Rebecca was awesome, this was our first sitter outside of our family and she was great.
Rebecca H.
02/14/2015
My boys took to her right away. She was very engaged with them and played and read them stories! Highly recommended!
Patricia L.
02/09/2015
Great sitter! Kids loved her, and she was personable, confident, and engaged.
Shelly B.
02/05/2015
Great flexible sitter, really connects with the kids!
Shelly B.
01/29/2015
Great sitter. Very flexible and wonder with the kids!!
Elizabeth C.
01/21/2015
Alexis is amazing! My daughter loves her, she plays games, does crafts and doesn't just sit them in front of the TV. She is flexible in case you are running late and is really great!
Sarah S.
01/08/2015
Wonderful sitter! Engaged with the kids right away. They were asking the next day when she could come back!
David D.
01/08/2015
Awesome!
Kristin T.
01/07/2015
Beth is amazing!
Kara U.
01/05/2015
Karen was wonderful! She brought things for the kids to play with and she actively played with them during the sit. The kids loved her!
Christine A.
01/01/2015
Outstanding sitter. The kids loved her and so did we.
Laura M.
12/20/2014
Kids felt comfortable with sitter quickly. She was very sweet and playful with them.
Kerry K.
12/14/2014
Thank you for the good care! It is so nice to be able to go out and enjoy ourselves without having to worry about the kids!
Kerry K.
12/14/2014
The girls really enjoyed Sharon! They did crafts together and really liked that! Thanks.
Jin R.
12/06/2014
Excellent, energetic, attentive and my son immediately warmed to her
Amy P.
12/03/2014
The girls said Kalie was the best ever.
Milia Z.
11/28/2014
Christine is AWESOME!! She is truly one of the best babysitters I've ever had! She's considerate, kind, and my boys really loved her. She played non-stop with them for five hours! I HIGHLY recommend her (-: !!
Emily S.
11/25/2014
Great job. Thank you!
Leigh S.
11/18/2014
Wonderful sitter. Warm and energetic person.
Elaine S.
11/17/2014
Brittany was great!
Elaine S.
11/17/2014
We loved Lindsey. She was great at keeping the kids entertained and very professional.
Caroline I.
11/05/2014
Wonderful, reliable, plays with your kids and engages them. Brings crafts too!
Jin R.
11/05/2014
Superb and great with our infant son.
Erin K.
11/03/2014
Wendy is great and very sweet with our little guy! We would love to have her back again.
Amy S.
11/01/2014
my boys loved Alexis! Already have asked when she can come back!
David D.
10/29/2014
Wonderful, as usual!
Amy S.
10/21/2014
Beth is always wonderful! She was our very first babysit ease sitter and we still request her!
Jennifer C.
10/18/2014
We love Kalee! She is conscientious, energetic and great with all 3 of my kids!
Sharon P.
10/18/2014
Felt very comfortable leaving my baby and 2 older kids with Lacey and she did a great job!
Colleen G.
10/14/2014
Staci did a great job. We'll be glad to have her back any time.
David D.
10/03/2014
Wonderful sitter!
David D.
10/03/2014
Wonderful sitter!
Elaine S.
10/03/2014
My boys loved their time with Andrea. :)
Breanna P.
09/29/2014
Emily was great - the kids loved her right off the bat! We will definitely request her again.
Erin K.
09/26/2014
Katie was on time, super nice, very professional and a good swaddler! All around a good experience. Thanks Katie!
Missi S.
09/26/2014
The boys loved Tamar :)
Aviva R.
09/25/2014
Great interaction with kids - they liked her a lot.
Emily D.
09/16/2014
Very sweet
Darragh C.
09/13/2014
Punctual, efficient, trust worthy and went the extra mile with the kids. Great with toddlers.
David D.
09/11/2014
She was on time, very friendly, and clearly loves babies. Would definitely use again.
Aviva R.
09/10/2014
My kids really loved her. She actively played with them - which is very important to me.
Christine A.
09/09/2014
Emilie was great with the boys!!
Stephanie R.
09/08/2014
My kids loved Karen. She came to the sit with a huge bag of fun things for my 3 year old. When she arrived, she already knew that he was a huge Thomas fan from reading our bio and was prepared for a day of train building.
Stephanie R.
09/08/2014
Melissa has been a great help to our family. She's always on time, positive, and makes it easy for me to get out of the door on time to work commitments.
Erin K.
09/07/2014
Gabrielle was super polite and timely. She did a great job keeping in touch as needed while we were out. Highly recommended.
Wendy J.
08/21/2014
Gail has been providing care for my 3 children for several years and our family considers her family. My children have such a fun time with the activities Gail brings and she always has an educational twist. Gail always makes the days fun for all 3 children which vary by 7 years in age. Again, we are blessed to have Gail in our lives and caring for our kids.
Colleen G.
08/18/2014
Lacy is a wonderful sitter. We love having her!
Jin R.
08/12/2014
Excellent sitter. Experienced and works very well with our son.
lindsey c.
07/29/2014
The boys had a great time with Summer. My 5 year old loved the fact that "she is in the Army" and knew "army things".
lindsey c.
07/29/2014
Wonderful!
Emily D.
07/29/2014
She was engaged and interacted with my kids before we even left the house. My 20 month old was cuddling her as we were leaving. I was very impressed with the service.
Amy P.
07/19/2014
The girls had a great time. They loved playing and making crafts.
Christine M.
06/30/2014
Rebecca is great! Super energy with kids. Fun but reasonable with following the 'rules'. Kids love her! Place looks great when we come home. very professional.
lindsey c.
06/28/2014
Gail is WONDERFUL with our boys! They love having her here and always ask when she is coming back. Highly recommend!
Tiffany S.
05/08/2014
Ashley is an amazing babysitter, she always engages the kids and often comes with her own activities. She is thoughtful and goes the extra mile. I am always confident that she will follow my care instructions, my kids will have a great time, and I will come home to the best situation possible.
Caroline I.
05/05/2014
Christine was prompt, very easy to talk to and the kids enjoyed her company
Craig G.
05/03/2014
Our experience was fantastic and would happily use this sitter again!
lindsey c.
05/03/2014
The boys loved having you here and asked if you could come back!
Stephanie R.
04/30/2014
Anne Marie is always on time, positive, and great with my 2.5 year old and 5 month old. She was the first non family member to watch my 5 month old, and she made me feel at ease about leaving him. I'd love to have her sit anytime and would recommend her to any family.
Kerry K.
04/26/2014
Our girls thought Lindsey was great! When we got home, she had nothing but positive things to say about the girls and what they did when we were out. Thanks again!
rebecca l.
04/16/2014
on time, great with kids, great energy, experienced and responsible!
Sherri S.
04/13/2014
On time; great with the children; highly recommend!
Michelle H.
04/01/2014
Bethany was great with my kids! She was very friendly and both of my kids liked her!
Peggy M.
03/27/2014
Gabby was very efficient, needed little direction, just asked for cleaning supplies and garbage bags. I was so happy with all the organizing she was able to accomplish in just 4 short hours in my house! It changed the entire feel of my home- much more peaceful.
Darragh C.
03/25/2014
Ashley is extremely good with children of all ages. She is an incredibly hard worker. Punctual, trustworthy, great personality, my children are always glad to see her.
Kerry K.
03/22/2014
The girls loved being about the play games with her--especially on her Ipad! She played a few games with them, watched them on the trampoline, and treated them with kindness. Thanks!
Jennifer C.
03/19/2014
Karen is awesome! She is excellent with our baby and our two older kids. We love her enthusiasm!
Andrea D.
03/17/2014
Kids loved her. Calm, great sense of humor, easy going.
Laura M.
03/16/2014
great sitter!
Karin B.
03/14/2014
Beth is a wonderful, caring babysitter. She got along great with our daughter!
lindsey c.
03/14/2014
AWESOME. The kids loved having her here. They had so much fun playing with her.
Tiffany S.
03/13/2014
she is always engaged and follows through with all care instructions.
Patricia L.
02/22/2014
Amanda is awesome. She has a way of giving you total confidence in her ability to manage your household while you are away. I think it is because she is friendly, asks questions, respects parents' wishes, and seems content with babysitting. She interacts really well with our kids, and while she is great at keeping them occupied, she is also good at tactfully disciplining them when necessary. She'd be a great sitter to take on a family vacation or similar-- you'd actually ENJOY having her around!
Allison M.
02/19/2014
Emily was awesome with our 5 month old boys! Very comfortable handling and interacting with babies.
Melissa Z.
02/19/2014
She rocks!!!
Darragh C.
02/16/2014
Fun, friendly, energetic and hardworking. Very good with kids.
Meagan W.
02/13/2014
Keisha was punctual, friendly, and worked well with my children in spite of my daughter's reluctance to have a sitter.
Kara U.
02/12/2014
Kids said they had a great time!
lindsey c.
02/06/2014
The boys had such a GREAT time with Carrie. I appreciate you making yourself available for us!
Christine M.
01/26/2014
Great with following directions I left with the kids. Good balance of enforcing the rules and having fun with the kids. Place looks great when we come home.
Casey O.
01/25/2014
Keisha is great with our boys! She has great energy and really keeps them busy!
Christ's Chapel Erlanger B.
01/22/2014
captivated the children and had control of the class room and interacted with them.
Jennifer C.
01/22/2014
Bethany was wonderful! She was early, enthusiastic and very engaged with all three of our kids, even though she was just going to be watching the baby.
Amy P.
01/19/2014
Audrey and Cassie had lots of fun. The next day they asked when we would need a sitter again and if Gaby could come.
Tracy D.
01/18/2014
Keisha was very friendly and on time. My girls raved about her the next day so apparantly all had a good time!
Kara U.
01/13/2014
Kids love her. She played with them a lot and even helped my daughter do her homework, which I hadn't requested—this saved us a lot of time in the evening!
Tiffany S.
01/11/2014
We adore Sharon & have loved having her sit for us for years!
Caroline I.
01/11/2014
Kids always enjoy. She's come to our house on weekends and she is friendly and responsible.
Tiffany S.
01/10/2014
Alexis is excellent at following through with what I ask her to do with the boys. She's playful but responsible.
Deborah L.
01/01/2014
Thanks so much Donna! Everything was great with Sawyer & Maggie.
Colleen G.
12/15/2013
Tori did a fantastic job and I know that my son had a fabulous time with her!
Molly S.
12/14/2013
We absolutely LOVE Sharon!!! Our son waits impatiently by the front door for her every time that she comes. She follows all of our routines and we can finally go out and enjoy our evenings because we are not worrying!
Deborah L.
12/14/2013
Thanks so much! Sawyer woke up this morning with a big smile and told me he had fun with you. Also thanks so much for bringing the reindeer for him, that was very sweet :)
Amy S.
11/24/2013
Keisha is a fabulous sitter.. lots of energy and great at keeping 4 boys entertained!
Paul K.
11/14/2013
Amanda is an awesome sitter. Very fun, mature, and professional.
Amy S.
11/10/2013
Beth is absolutely wonderful. She handles whatever comes up with grace and the kids adore her!
Deborah L.
10/20/2013
Thanks Siobhan! As always, things were great and Sawyer had a great time playing with you (and painting his cat window hanging)!!
Carrie T.
10/15/2013
Loved her!! The kids loved her too :) She played with them, fed them, cleaned up, etc. Everything I expect and more. My boys are already asking for her back.
Dave D.
10/12/2013
Always on-time, conscientious, and enjoyable for our son. Highly recommended!
Deborah L.
09/28/2013
Thank you Siobhan! Everything was great with Sawyer and Maggie, and I know that Sawyer had a great time.
Julie C.
09/17/2013
Andi was wonderful! Great personality and very professional. Lexi loved her and after she left said "Aw, I was having fun. I wanted her to stay!" I work from home and it can be challenging for new sitters to keep her attention away from me while I work and I can assure you that Lexi did not even think about e while Andi was her! She s perfect for us.
Jen M.
09/16/2013
thanks for doing all the dishes! noticed after you left!
Colleen G.
09/15/2013
Darci is my son's favorite sitter. He really loves when she comes to stay with him. Darci does a wonderful job and we really enjoy having her sit for us!
Julie C.
09/10/2013
Ashley arrived early and brought such cute activities with her to help entertain Lexi. She was very professional and well organized. She asked great questions to prepare for her time with Lexi and has a great personality! I really, really like her and would be very happy to see her again soon!
Carrie T.
07/30/2013
She is very nice and takes care of the kids' needs very well but they sat in front of the tv the entire time :(
Deborah L.
05/23/2013
Thanks for babysitting - everything went well and Sawyer had a blast!
Deborah L.
05/21/2013
Thanks for babysitting - everything went well and Sawyer had a blast!
Caroline I.
05/09/2013
Sharon H is great with newborns, tots, and children of all ages. She is a wonderful mother's helper too.
Betsy L.
04/30/2013
She was great! Helpful without asking, which is especially nice.
Deborah L.
04/21/2013
Thanks for taking great care of Sawyer, everything was great!!
Deborah L.
04/15/2013
Thanks for taking great care of Sawyer, everything was great!!
Elizabeth M.
04/06/2013
Lacy was super. I highly reccommend her as a sitter
Colleen G.
03/17/2013
My son absolutely adores Lacy. She does a wonderful job and we really love having her sit for us!
Casey O.
01/08/2013
Kristin is fantastic - we are lucky to have her sit for Matthew for the next two weeks. She is patient with him and is always engaging him with fun age appropriate activities!
Jocelyn C.
01/06/2013
She was wonderful. Comfortable, confident. I hope we get her again.
Angel B.
12/21/2012
Our experience with Lacy was fantastic! She arrived early and was very attentive as she listed to my instructions. Our girls took to her quickly and I loved that she spoke to their level without using baby talk. She got them to bed without any drama and all the toys were picked up when we got home. We'll use her again for sure!
Deborah L.
11/04/2012
Thanks so much - everything was great!! Sawyer enjoyed his time with you!
Deborah L.
10/19/2012
Thanks for watching Sawyer, everything was great!!!
Caroline I.
10/10/2012
Thanks for taking care of the kids. We really appreciate it.
Deborah L.
08/28/2012
Great and thanks! Even though Sawyer slept the whole time and didn't get to play with you, everything was perfect and the dogs loved it!!
Colleen G.
08/26/2012
Lacy is one of Aidan's favorite sitters. Always on-time and always flexible.
Meredith T.
08/11/2012
The first time we had ever tried babysitease was a terrific experience. All thanks to Sharon. Sharon put our mind at ease immediately. Our kids felt comfortable upon meeting Sharon. My kids are asking her to come back again and again. Thanks Sharon!
Julie W.
07/29/2012
We would like to work with Beth if she is available. Will need help on the weekends sometimes and occasional weekdays once in a while.
Kimberly B.
07/03/2012
Siobhan was great with the kids! They loved her. We would have her sit anytime.
Beverly W.
06/14/2012
Kara was wonderful! Joseph was her very first sit with Babysitease, and he adored her. she was very patient with him, and left everything nice and clean. hope she will come again, often!
Leslie J.
05/09/2012
Donna was very good with Helene, took her for a walk, played, and fed her. Very pleasant sitter.
Leslie J.
05/03/2012
Husband reported that Siobhan did a very good job.
Leslie J.
05/01/2012
Very good with Helene. She was very content with her.
Vanessa B.
04/05/2012
Donna did a great job with Jack. Jack had a great time playing. Thanks!
Batya B.
03/06/2012
What can we say about Siobhan that we haven't already said? She is awesome, Carlie loves her and we will surely miss her when we move in June.
Patricia L.
03/01/2012
There should be an excellent rating just for Jessica Bird! Jessica is an absolutely fabulous sitter. She makes a parent feel comfortable and confident that their children are going to be in good hands, and my family loved having her. She asks questions and reminded me of things I forgot to tell her, and she is like an event planner for kids. Totally awesome.
Beth G.
02/23/2012
She was very relaxed and the kids were very comfortable. A great fit with our family-would love to have her back again sometime.
Vanessa B.
02/17/2012
My son seemed to enjoy Siobhan! Thanks for playing play-doh!
Beth G.
02/10/2012
This was a great first experience with Babysit Ease!
Jennifer D.
02/06/2012
She did a wonderful job!!! Can't wait to have her again!
Krista L.
02/04/2012
Siobhan was awesome!! My girls loved her! I would definitely like to have her again.
Reagan Z.
01/21/2012
Donna was great. She did crafts and games with the kids and was very interactive vs just letting them watch tv. She cleaned up after dinner and was super nice. We would have her again to watch the girls.
Batya B.
01/07/2012
We love Siobhan! Carlie has so much fun with her and we are so thankful for her attention to Carlie!
Vanessa B.
12/08/2011
kristin did a great job. My son really enjoyed her.
Missi S.
11/21/2011
Amazing as always. We love having Sharon with the boys and they always have a good time. Thank you.
Ann L.
11/20/2011
"Miss Jess" has been WONDERFUL! She has taken ownership of her role as sitter for our group of children. The children can't wait to go in for "class". Jess has established a routine and expects good behavior. The Moms of our group are thrilled to have Jess providing our childcare each week. She has earned our trust and we are so thankful for her!
Aviva R.
11/12/2011
Came early, followed directions, and was very friendly. Girls loved that she sang them lots of songs before bedtime.
Davida G.
11/06/2011
Fantastic! I believe Sharon was the best sitter we've ever had. Not only did she play with the girls (earning their complete adoration), she has the maturity to think of the parents' needs like cleaning off dishes. We've never had a sitter like Sharon who managed both. We'll gladly take her again!
Aviva R.
11/01/2011
Show up on time, asked questions, listened to directions, and the girls seemed to like her.
Batya B.
10/25/2011
Amazing...amazing...amazing!!! She is wonderful! Carlie loves her and so do we.
Patricia L.
09/30/2011
Really great sitter! Great repitoire with kids. My daughter really liked her-- she actually has called all sitters since Jess by her name. Ha ha.
Batya B.
09/20/2011
So, we love Melissa Frost...and how amazing is it that when we can't get Melissa we are able to get someone equally amazing! Carlie really loves spending time with Siobhan!!!
Katie M.
08/19/2011
Sharon was a fantastic sitter! The boys had a great time and are excited to have her back. This was our first experience with Babysitease, and we are more than pleased. Thank you!
Krista L.
07/27/2011
My kids love Beth! Will definitely request her again.
Krista L.
07/24/2011
My girls LOVE Beth! Will definitely request her for future sits.
Patricia L.
06/15/2011
Good sitter! Very sweet and helpful. Kids liked her a lot.
Patricia L.
06/14/2011
Great sitter! Really attentive and good with young kids.
Katie S.
06/04/2011
Our second sitter and Kristin was just wonderful. Our kids were a little hyped up over the excitement and she did great with that extra energy. The kids had a great time! Our two year old woke up the next morning asking if Kristin was still here.
Katie S.
05/28/2011
Another great night for our kids with Ms. Jean. Our two year old woke up in the morning saying...Ms Jean was fun! She does have a special touch with the kiddos. Thanks again!
Michelle C.
05/21/2011
My kids love having Jean babysit. They had a great time and I always feel like they are in good hands with Jean. THANKS!
Reagan Z.
05/19/2011
Beth was great. Showed up a few minutes early and was awesome with the girls.
Ellen L.
05/14/2011
Darci was great - Ellen Siobhan still asks about her & pretends to call her even now!
Maite I.
05/07/2011
We really liked Siobhan. She had an instant connection with my son. We would love to have her back.
Katie S.
04/09/2011
This was our first sit with Babysitease. Jean was absolutely wonderful! She and our two children hit it off right away! The next morning, our daughter told us that she wanted Jean to come back very soon. She even cleaned the dinner dishes and put them away! What a pleasant surprise to come home to. We look forward to scheduling our next sit. Best, Katie Schoeny
Kate E.
03/18/2011
Nicole was awesome! My daughter went straight to her and had a great time. She didn't miss her dad or I at all! Even the dog missed Nicole the next day!
Mindy G.
01/19/2011
Kristin was wonderful! I feel so lucky to have had her come and sit for us today. I'm going to book her for more sits right away. She was kind and patient with my preschooler and excellent with my infant. Just great!
Reagan Z.
12/18/2010
Alex was fantastic. She showed up a few minutes early and was great with the girls. She did activities and crafts with my oldest after our youngest went to sleep. I would highly recommend her.
Batya B.
12/14/2010
Carlie really enjoyed being with Siobhan. It is great when your #2 sitter is just as good as your #1! We have been totally impressed by this company!
Amy M.
12/13/2010
Nothing to say except fabulous! Always feel comfortable and Kristin even made it here despite the snow since I had to work. She is awesome!
FAITH UCC Salem Rd A.
11/14/2010
Siobhan continues to be a FANTASTIC sitter for us! We love her!
Toni M.
10/28/2010
Excelent, stepped right in as I was in a hurry. Cris was able to comprehend my rushed orientation and instructions. Genevieve was calm, toys put away, in her PJ's, and ready for bed. Love to have Cris back any time.
Audra H.
10/28/2010
nice, timely and helped children out with math facts.
Michelle C.
10/05/2010
Megan was great - I especially appreciate her getting Claire on the bus. Thank you for the note you left, too about how things went. We hope to see you again!
Mollie B.
09/17/2010
Great first experience with Babysitease. Our 3 year old had a good time, and talked about it all day the next day. We felt very comfortable with Darci, and would recommend her.
Michelle C.
08/31/2010
Claire really enjoyed her time with Jean. She loved playing games with her. I would like to have Jean back again and will try to remember to place a hold for her next time. THANKS!
Amy M.
08/06/2010
Kristin was awesome! I was very nervous since this was my first time using babysitease. She was so kind with my boys and they already want her to come back!
Kerry K.
08/03/2010
Thanks for all your help! Kristin always does a great job with the girls!-
Krista L.
08/01/2010
Kristin was the best sitter we've ever had. My kids loved her! I will definitely request her specifically for future sit requests! If I could give her "excellent" as a rating, I would.
Lee P.
07/17/2010
We love Alex - she is one of our favorite sitters. She is always smiling & excited to see the kids. She is one of your best assets !
Batya B.
07/04/2010
Carlie really got along well with Siobhan. What can I say more? Your company has provided us with great babysitters for Carlie, thank you!
Batya B.
06/15/2010
Nicole was amazing! She was very friendly and incredibly trustworthy. We will definitely request her again!!!
Jen H.
06/13/2010
Siobhan was fantastic. Very outgoing, energetic, and our girls loved her.
Lee Ann S.
05/30/2010
Beth is awesome. She is wonderful with children and my girls loved her.
Christine A.
05/01/2010
Jean did an exceptional job with my boys when she watched them last weekend. She took both children into consideration and played with both of them on their level. She is a great asset to your company. We hope to see her again soon.
Shannon R.
02/25/2010
Siobhan is so flexible and understanding! THANK YOU again!
Shauna M.
01/30/2010
She made a very good impression on me. She was very firendly and personable. My daughter had a great time with Krisitin! They played games and read.
Jen H.
01/16/2010
We love Megan, and so do our girls! Very outgoing, positive and friendly. She had no hesitations about our girls food allergies and epi-pens. Our girls loved her and it seemed like they had a great time.
Kasie E.
01/11/2010
Fantastic sitter. Prompt, thorough and caring. Highly recommended for future sits.
Kasie E.
01/06/2010
Beth was fantastic and attentive every detail. Highly recommend!
Sara S.
01/04/2010
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Siobhan. She keeps Naomi active, busy, and entertained.
Lee P.
01/01/2010
We really loved Siobhan when she sat for us. She has a great energy & you can sense that she loves watches kids. We welcome her back anytime !
Michelle C.
12/22/2009
Siobhan did great w/my girls who were pumped about Christmas and, I suspect, a little crazed. They enjoyed playing with her. Thank you so much!!
FAITH UCC Salem Rd A.
11/01/2009
Siobhan continues to do a great job for us! She is always happy, caring and seems genuinely interested in our kids! Thank you!
FAITH UCC Salem Rd A.
10/25/2009
Siobhan continues to do a wonderful job for us! We are very happy with her and she seems to love our children! Thank you!
Michelle C.
10/14/2009
My children love it when Jean comes over to babysit. They had a great time doing crafts with her this time. We cannot wait to have her over again. THANK YOU!
Jamie A.
09/04/2009
Lacy did a fine job with our children in the morning. Hope we can get her back for our next sits.
Sara S.
08/31/2009
Sweet, sweet, sweet and VERY funny. Siobhan had the misfortune of sitting for Naomi on a fussy day, and she handled the tears like a pro! We're glad we'll be having her back soon.
Lee P.
08/14/2009
As always unbelievable - one of your best sitters by far !
Anne S.
06/27/2009
Alex was absolutely wonderful with my two young boys yet again!!
Cayce M.
06/21/2009
We really enjoyed meeting Siobhan and hope to have her again very soon. Thanks Siobhan!
Lee P.
06/02/2009
Katie is always very friendly & had fun w/ Quinn outside today. He fell and bumped his head while playing inside & she let me know - which I greatly appreciate !! She is welcome back anytime !
Sara S.
05/14/2009
Kristin is a wonderful sitter. Naomi really seems to enjoy her. We'd love to have her sit again.
Sara S.
05/07/2009
Kristin was excellent. We would love to have her back anytime.
Beth H.
05/06/2009
Kristin is doing great. She is reading books about Sensory Processing Disorder to learn about Ben. Elyse loves playing with her and respects her.
Sara S.
05/05/2009
Fabulous, very fun and cheerful. Naomi really seemed to have a wonderful time playing with Kristin.
Sara S.
04/30/2009
Fabulous! Wonderful! Naomi really seems to enjoy her time with Kristin.
Sara S.
04/28/2009
Wonderfully fun, friendly, helpful and very experienced. Naomi really seemed to enjoy her time with Kristin.
JENNIFER S.
03/28/2009
We loved Nicole! She was wonderful and we look forward to having her sit again!
Sonya H.
02/28/2009
Siobhan was great. She was on time and had no problems settling in to the house and my son. Thank you for a great sit.
Annie O.
01/30/2009
Great sitter! Nicole is so out-going, reliable, and energetic. My kids really enjoy when she sits for us.
Church S.
01/04/2009
Nicole was great and was really interactive with the kids! Really enjoyed having her and appreciated her hard work!
Lee P.
11/07/2008
Lacy is one of our favorite sitters. The children are extremely comfortable with her & she is very easy going, but has great attention to detail & directions.We welcome her back anytime & hope to see her during the holidays !
Annie O.
09/13/2008
Darci is a fabulous sitter! She is kind, caring, thoughtful, and took great care of my 15 month old daughter.
Beth H.
09/01/2008
Thanks so much for sending Alex our way! She was great with the kids - even a cranky toddler! She was also very easy to communicate with and she told us everything about how the sit went. She is great!!
Nicole R.
07/20/2008
This was the second time we had Alex babysit. Just like the first time, she did a wonderful job. It is apparent how much she loves children. The entire night I felt comfortable that my daughter was in good hands and did not worry at all.
Lee P.
06/21/2008
Lacy is very good at following directions & the kids love her.
Nicole R.
05/16/2008
Alex was wonderful! I was a little uneasy at first using this service as we have never left a child with a babysitter other than grandparents or her daycare and I was extremely nervous about having someone I didn't know come to the house. The minute Alex arrived I felt at ease. She was professional and made me feel comfortable. Isabella took right to her. Needless to say, I was able to enjoy my night out and didn't even think twice if everything was ok. It was reassuring to go out and know Isabella was in good hands.
Julie D.
03/19/2008
Very sweet, good with the kids, a great first experience. i was so pleased that the kids seemed comfortable with Melissa. I was a bit nervous at first having a "new sitter" with the kids but it seems to work well. Thank you
Lee P.
02/19/2008
Darci was excellent with our kids & communicated very clearly with them & us. We hope she returns !
Lee P.
12/01/2007
As always - Alex is super fun & the kids love her!
Gretchen F.
11/20/2007
Siobhan is very nice, interacted well with the boys.
Candy P.
10/12/2007
Melissa did a really good job with the kids. She immediately came in and started interacting with them. I really appreciated that and it put all of us at ease since it was the first time we had actually used the service.
Lee P.
09/06/2007
Alex was so friendly & warm to our kids. She really listened to our bedtime instructions & she & the kids had a great time. She lives very close to us, so I hope that she can sit for us often!
Carrie C.
08/11/2007
What a great first impression of this service! Darci was great, we both felt very relaxed leaving our daughter with her, and we hope to see her again. Thank you!
Yoseff F.
07/14/2007
group sit; good job keeping the kids entertained indoors and out
Jennifer G.
05/30/2007
Darci is such a sweetheart. We felt so comforatble with her and for sure would use her again. She is very professional. Our son seemed to really enjoy her.
Renee H.
11/10/2006
Darci is an incredible sitter! She is such an asset to BabysitEase and we enjoy having her as a sitter. She is always very prepared for the sits and engages the children so well! We love her!